Social Networking

  • 1 Club Monthly Draw 2019
  • 1 Club Draw 2019
  • 1 Kelloggs Cul Camp with Eoin Morrissey
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019
  • 1 Club School Link Initiative
  • 1 Club Membership Options 2019
  • 1
    Nursery commences...
  • 1 Club Registration/Membership 2019
  • 1 Having Fun at the Kelloggs Cul Camp
  • 1 Winners Tony Doran Quiz 2019
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019

Latest News

Club Monthly Draw 2019
01/02/2019
Our club draw has been successfully running for many years and is an important fundraiser to assist...
read on


Membership Options 2019
01/02/2019
The membership/registration night for all sections will take place in the clubhouse on Fri. 1st February...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 31st March, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
11:00 Buffers Alley vs St Brigid's Blackwater TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
18:30 Buffers Alley vs Askamore (Hurling) TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Sunday 07th April, 2019
11:00 Rapparees(Hurling) vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bellefield
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
18:30 Buffers Alley vs Kilrush TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Thursday 18th April, 2019
18:45 Starlights vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bellefield
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
19:00 Shelmaliers vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Hollymount
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
19:15 Buffers Alley vs St Mogue's Fethard TBC (Pending) Monamolin
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Monday 18th March, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 1 - 19 vs 1 - 19 Cloughbawn
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Faythe Harriers
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
St Brigid's Blackwater 0 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Buffers Alley
Monday 11th March, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Ballyhogue 3 - 9 vs 1 - 3 Buffers Alley
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Buffers Alley 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Cloney Gaels
Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Premier Shield
Starlights - vs - Buffers Alley
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Wexford People U17 Hurling R2 Champ
Ferns St Aidans 3 - 7 vs 1 - 14 Buffers Alley
Saturday 29th September, 2018
New Ross Standard U13 Football D2 Shield Final Replay
Buffers Alley 1 - 7 vs 0 - 8 St Brigid's Blackwater
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Pettitts Senior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Glynn-Barntown
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 11 vs 0 - 18 St Mary's Rosslare
Wexford People U17 Hurling R2 Champ
Bannow-Ballymitty 1 - 4 vs 6 - 12 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard

Strictly Club Dancers 2016