Social Networking

  • 1 Hurling Wall for our underage
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track a great asset to the local area
  • 1 Thousandaire Exhibitors 2020
  • 1 A beneficial corner for our young boys and girls
  • 1 Bingo from 9th April 'till May Bank Holiday weekend
  • 1 Our Volunteers spent many days working on our extended walking track
  • 1 Membership 2021
  • 1 Many hands make light work and it did come to fruition.
  • 1 Buffers Alley mourn the sad passing of Ger Hendrick, RIP
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track is lit up from 4pm. to 10pm.
  • 1 Keep Active Week
  • 1 Monthly Club Draw
  • 1 Buffers Alley Race Week

Latest News

Notes week ending 10th April
08/04/2021
Kelloggs Cúl CampThe annual Cúl Camp will take place in Buffers Alley this year from 12th...
read on


Bingo Going Forward
08/04/2021
Bingo Going Forward Thanks to all who have joined us on the Buffers Alley Bingo journey which has...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 19th June, 2021
ACHL Div 1A Nth
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Oulart-The Ballagh Niall Mc Donald (Pending) Monamolin
Wexford People U17 Football Tournament Division 1 Round 1
10:30 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bunclody
Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1 GpB
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Castletown-Liam Mellows TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Thursday 24th June, 2021
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Grp B
19:30 Buffers Alley vs St Brigid's Blackwater TBC (Pending) TBC
Saturday 26th June, 2021
ACHL Div 1A Nth
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Oylegate-Glenbrien TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Sunday 27th June, 2021
ACHL Div 3 Nth
17:00 Buffers Alley vs Oulart-The Ballagh TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Grp B
19:30 Oulart-The Ballagh vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Oulart
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 2 Grp B
10:30 Ballynastragh Gls vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Kilanerin
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
19:30 Monageer-Boolavogue vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Monageer
Thursday 08th July, 2021
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 1 Grp B
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Oulart-The Ballagh TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Saturday 10th July, 2021
ACHL Div 1A Nth
19:30 Shelmaliers vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Hollymount
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1 GpB
10:30 Rapparees(Hurling) vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bellefield
Sunday 11th July, 2021
ACHL Div 3 Nth
17:00 Tara Rocks vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) The Rock
Monday 12th July, 2021
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 1 Grp B
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Ballynastragh Gls TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Thursday 15th July, 2021
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Grp B
19:30 Sliabh Bhui Gaels vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Ferns
Monday 19th July, 2021
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 2 Grp B
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Kilrush TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Tuesday 20th July, 2021
ACHL Div 1A Nth
20:00 Glynn-Barntown vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Killurin
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
ACHL Div 3 Nth
20:00 Buffers Alley vs Rathnure (Hurling) TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Thursday 22nd July, 2021
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 1 Grp B
19:30 Liam Mellows vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Coolgreany
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Monday 14th June, 2021
U17 Hurling Tournament 2021 Division 1 Round 1
Glynn-Barntown 3 - 7 vs 3 - 14 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard