Social Networking

  • 1 Alley Óg
  • 1 Club & County Draw 2022
  • 1 The boys and girls love Saturday mornings at the Nursery
  • 1 Nursery 2022
  • 1 Easter Camp 2022
  • 1 Eddie Doyle receives the keys of his Car
  • 1 Great Fun at the Alley Óg on Saturday mornings
  • 1 Monthly Club Draw
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track a great asset to the local area
  • 1 A beneficial corner for our young boys and girls

Latest News

Notes week ending 29th April 2021...
29/04/2022
read on


Buffers Alley Winning Car Handover...
13/04/2022
After three months of selling tickets during the winter, some members of Buffers Alley were present...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Tuesday 28th June, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
20:00 St James' vs Buffers Alley James Owens (Pending) Farmleigh Park
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
20:00 Buffers Alley vs Monageer-Boolavogue Padraig Byrne (Pending) Monamolin
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
17:30 Ballygarrett (Hurling) vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Parirc Ui Shiochain
Monday 04th July, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
19:30 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Rathgarogue/Cushinstown GAA Club
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship Premier Gp 2
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Oulart-The Ballagh TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Thursday 07th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Askamore (Hurling) Eddie O Sullivan (Pending) Monamolin
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
18:00 Buffers Alley vs Cloughbawn TBC (Pending) Monamolin
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
14:00 St Brigid's Blackwater vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Oylgate
Monday 11th July, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
19:30 Buffers Alley vs St Anne's Rathangan TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Monageer-Boolavogue TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Thursday 14th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
19:30 St Martin's GAA Club vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Piercestown GAA
Saturday 16th July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
19:30 Oulart-The Ballagh vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bellefield
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
18:00 Buffers Alley vs Clongeen TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Monday 18th July, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
19:30 Oulart-The Ballagh vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Oulart
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
19:30 Buffers Alley vs St Abban's Adamstown TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship Premier Gp 2
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Shelmaliers TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Thursday 21st July, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
19:30 Horeswood G.A.A.Club vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Horeswood
Monday 25th July, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
19:30 Buffers Alley vs St Mary's Maudlintown TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Tuesday 26th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
19:30 Oylegate-Glenbrien vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Oylgate
Thursday 28th July, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Monageer-Boolavogue TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Monday 01st August, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Marshalstown-Castledockrell TBC (Pending) Buffers Alley GAA Club
Tuesday 02nd August, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
19:30 Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Boolabawn
Thursday 04th August, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Shelmaliers TBC (Pending) Monamolin
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Friday 24th June, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 6 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballygarrett (Hurling)
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 1 - 1 vs 13 - 8 Ballyhogue
Tuesday 21st June, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Oulart-The Ballagh 2 - 7 vs 1 - 10 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 8 - 10 vs 2 - 3 Buffers Alley
Friday 10th June, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
CLG Naomh Pádraig 2 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 07th June, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Faythe Harriers 6 - 9 vs 2 - 3 Buffers Alley
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
St Anne's Rathangan - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Buffers Alley 1 - 5 vs 6 - 12 Glynn-Barntown
Friday 27th May, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 17 vs 0 - 23 Tara Rocks
Thursday 26th May, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Shelmaliers 5 - 14 vs 3 - 5 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 24th May, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Buffers Alley 2 - 2 vs 5 - 19 Starlights
Thursday 19th May, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 0 - 7 vs 10 - 12 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Tuesday 17th May, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 0 - 18 vs 2 - 14 Oulart-The Ballagh
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Horeswood G.A.A.Club - vs - Buffers Alley
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 3 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Askamore (Hurling)
Thursday 12th May, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Oylegate-Glenbrien 7 - 19 vs 1 - 5 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Liam Mellows (Hurling) 6 - 8 vs 1 - 1 Buffers Alley
Friday 06th May, 2022
Blackstairs Enniscorthy Guardian 2022 U17 Division 2 Football Tournament Shield
Buffers Alley - vs - Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Thursday 05th May, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
St Brigid's Blackwater 2 - 14 vs 2 - 16 Buffers Alley
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
St James' - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Buffers Alley 3 - 7 vs 2 - 5 St Martin's GAA Club
Friday 29th April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 26 vs 0 - 8 St Abban's Adamstown
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Buffers Alley 0 - 4 vs 6 - 7 St John's Volunteers
Monday 25th April, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 7 - 4 vs 4 - 8 Rósban Gaels
Thursday 21st April, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 4 vs 8 - 20 Rathnure (Hurling)
Tuesday 19th April, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Liam Mellows 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Buffers Alley
Monday 18th April, 2022
2022 D2 Blackstairs Enniscorthy Guardian Football Tournament
Buffers Alley - vs - Ferns St Aidans
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 1 - 9 vs 3 - 16 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Friday 15th April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Askamore (Hurling) 2 - 18 vs 1 - 23 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 12th April, 2022
2022 D1 (C) Sliabh Coillte New Ross Standard U17 Hurling Tournament
Buffers Alley 2 - 18 vs 1 - 8 St Brigid's Blackwater
Sunday 10th April, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Ballyhogue - vs - Buffers Alley
Sunday 03rd April, 2022
2022 D1 (C) Sliabh Coillte New Ross Standard U17 Hurling Tournament
Shelmaliers 3 - 13 vs 3 - 12 Buffers Alley
Saturday 02nd April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 4 - 9 vs 2 - 19 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 4 - 15 vs 6 - 14 Naomh Eanna White
Friday 01st April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Ballyhogue 2 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Buffers Alley
Thursday 31st March, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Gusserane-O`Rahilly's 2 - 7 vs 2 - 12 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 29th March, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 3 - 18 vs 0 - 12 Tara Rocks
Sunday 27th March, 2022
2022 D2 Blackstairs Enniscorthy Guardian Football Tournament
Marshalstown-Castledockrell 4 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Buffers Alley
Sunday 20th March, 2022
Buffers Alley 3 - 2 vs 2 - 10 St Mary's Maudlintown
Sunday 09th January, 2022
Greenstar U20 Football Division 2
Buffers Alley 0 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Ferns St Aidans
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard