Social Networking

  • 1 Nursery 2022
  • 1 Great Fun at the Alley Óg on Saturday mornings
  • 1 Monthly Club Draw
  • 1 Alley Óg
  • 1 A beneficial corner for our young boys and girls
  • 1 Easter Camp 2022
  • 1 Eddie Doyle receives the keys of his Car
  • 1 Club & County Draw 2022
  • 1 The boys and girls love Saturday mornings at the Nursery
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track a great asset to the local area

Latest News

Notes week ending 29th April 2021...
29/04/2022
read on


Buffers Alley Winning Car Handover...
13/04/2022
After three months of selling tickets during the winter, some members of Buffers Alley were present...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Friday 09th December, 2022
Panda U19 Football Championship Premier Div
20:00 Shelmaliers vs Buffers Alley Stephen Burke (Pending) St. Patrick's Park
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Monday 22nd August, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
Cloughbawn 2 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Buffers Alley
Monday 15th August, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
St Martin's GAA Club 4 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Buffers Alley
Thursday 11th August, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Rathgarogue-Cushinstown - vs - Buffers Alley
Monday 08th August, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
Buffers Alley 2 - 20 vs 1 - 13 Oylegate-Glenbrien
Thursday 04th August, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 2 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Shelmaliers
Tuesday 02nd August, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA 1 - 5 vs 5 - 4 Buffers Alley
Monday 01st August, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
Buffers Alley - vs - Marshalstown-Castledockrell
Friday 29th July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Knockout
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 1 - 17 vs 2 - 19 Buffers Alley
Thursday 28th July, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 3 - 5 vs 6 - 13 Monageer-Boolavogue
Wednesday 27th July, 2022
Panda U19 Hurling Championship Premier Div
Buffers Alley 0 - 25 vs 1 - 6 Glynn-Barntown
Tuesday 26th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Oylegate-Glenbrien 3 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Buffers Alley
Monday 25th July, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
Buffers Alley 4 - 6 vs 3 - 14 St Mary's Maudlintown
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
Oylegate-Glenbrien 1 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Buffers Alley
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
Taghmon-Camross 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 Buffers Alley
Thursday 21st July, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Horeswood G.A.A.Club 4 - 13 vs 4 - 3 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship Premier Gp 2
Buffers Alley 3 - 16 vs 1 - 19 Shelmaliers
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Buffers Alley 1 - 3 vs 7 - 7 St Abban's Adamstown
Monday 18th July, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
Oulart-The Ballagh 2 - 20 vs 0 - 7 Buffers Alley
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
Buffers Alley 0 - 15 vs 3 - 14 Clongeen
Saturday 16th July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
Oulart-The Ballagh 1 - 21 vs 1 - 20 Buffers Alley
Friday 15th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist Knockout
CLG Naomh Pádraig 2 - 21 vs 0 - 6 Buffers Alley
Thursday 14th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
St Martin's GAA Club - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Buffers Alley 2 - 3 vs 3 - 7 Monageer-Boolavogue
Monday 11th July, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
Buffers Alley 1 - 14 vs 3 - 17 St Anne's Rathangan
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
Buffers Alley 0 - 23 vs 0 - 8 Cloughbawn
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
St Brigid's Blackwater 2 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Buffers Alley
Friday 08th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Ferns St Aidans 2 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Buffers Alley
Thursday 07th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 0 - 8 vs 4 - 14 Askamore (Hurling)
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship Premier Gp 2
Buffers Alley 3 - 26 vs 0 - 10 Oulart-The Ballagh
Tuesday 05th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley - vs - Naomh Eanna Green
Monday 04th July, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 0 - 7 vs 6 - 11 Buffers Alley
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
Ballygarrett (Hurling) 4 - 11 vs 1 - 17 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Permanent TSB Junior A Hurling Gp 1
Buffers Alley 1 - 23 vs 2 - 15 Monageer-Boolavogue
Tuesday 28th June, 2022
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Championship Gp 2
St James' 0 - 15 vs 1 - 22 Buffers Alley
Friday 24th June, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 6 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballygarrett (Hurling)
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 1 - 1 vs 13 - 8 Ballyhogue
Tuesday 21st June, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 3
Oulart-The Ballagh 2 - 7 vs 1 - 10 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 8 - 10 vs 2 - 3 Buffers Alley
Friday 10th June, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
CLG Naomh Pádraig 2 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 07th June, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Faythe Harriers 6 - 9 vs 2 - 3 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard