Social Networking

  • 1 Thousandaire 2020 with some of our Exhibitors
  • 1 Membership Info. 2020
  • 1 Mick & Eileen took to cycling to raise funds for Aware & St. Vincent de Paul
  • 1 Minor Action v Young Ireland's Gowran, Kilkennyh
  • 1 The Prendergast boys fundraising for Aware and St. Vincent de Paul during Covid-19
  • 1 Gorey District Awards
    Eamie Fortune...
  • 1 Club and County Tickets now on sale
  • 1 Nursery on Saturdays 9.45-10.45
  • 1 Tony Doran Gorey Distirct Inaugural Hall of Fame Award
  • 1 Thousandaire Exhibitors 2020
  • 1 Cheque presentation to St. Vincent De Paul

Latest News

Membership Night Friday 7th August...
31/07/2020
Coiste na nÓg are holding a membership night on Fri. 7th August in the clubhouse from 7pm. to...
read on


Buffers Alley raise €8000 for...
31/07/2020
Buffers Alley raise €8,000 for Charity ....   A novel fundraising campaign for local...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 03rd October, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D2 Shield
Buffers Alley 1 - 18 vs 2 - 6 Shelmaliers
Saturday 26th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling D1 Shield
Buffers Alley 5 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Oylegate-Glenbrien
Sunday 20th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Gorey District Junior 'B' Football Championship 2020 Group A
Buffers Alley - vs - CLG Naomh Pádraig
Wexford People U17 Football Roinn 1 Champ
Crossfin Gaels 0 - 6 vs 2 - 9 Buffers Alley
Saturday 19th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior 'A' Football Championship 2020 Knock-Out
Buffers Alley 1 - 7 vs 3 - 12 St Anne's Rathangan
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3 Champ
Cloughbawn 1 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Buffers Alley
Saturday 12th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior 'A' Football Championship 2020 Group D
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 0 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Buffers Alley
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Gorey District Junior 'B' Football Championship 2020 Group A
Buffers Alley 2 - 6 vs 6 - 6 Ballygarrett-Réalt na Mara
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D2 Shield
Buffers Alley 5 - 12 vs 2 - 7 Horeswood G.A.A.Club
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior 'A' Football Championship 2020 Group D
Buffers Alley 1 - 15 vs 2 - 10 St Abban's Adamstown
Wexford People U17 Football Roinn 1 Champ
B.B O'Rahillys 3 - 9 vs 3 - 15 Buffers Alley
Thursday 03rd September, 2020
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Division 1 Grp2
Rathnure (Hurling) 1 - 13 vs 5 - 11 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Football Diiv 3 G2
Oulart-The Ballagh 6 - 11 vs 1 - 4 Buffers Alley
Monday 31st August, 2020
Wexford People U17 Hurling Prem Champ
Glynn-Barntown 4 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Buffers Alley
Thursday 27th August, 2020
Gorey Guardian U15 Football D3 Shield
Crossabeg-Ballymurn 4 - 7 vs 2 - 4 Buffers Alley
Monday 24th August, 2020
Wexford People U17 Football Roinn 1 Champ
Buffers Alley 4 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Taghmon-Camross
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship 2020 Knock-Out
Crossabeg-Ballymurn 2 - 18 vs 0 - 16 Buffers Alley
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Wexford People U17 Hurling Prem Gp 1
Shelmaliers 1 - 12 vs 6 - 16 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Football Diiv 3 G2
St Brigid's Blackwater 2 - 1 vs 5 - 13 Buffers Alley
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Permanent TSB Gorey District Junior B Hurling Championship 2020 Knock Out
Ferns St Aidans 0 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Buffers Alley
Saturday 15th August, 2020
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship 2020 Knock-Out
St James' 2 - 12 vs 2 - 19 Buffers Alley
Friday 14th August, 2020
Permanent TSB Junior 'A' Hurling Championship 2020 Knock-Out
Buffers Alley 0 - 9 vs 0 - 19 Kilmore
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Gp 2
Buffers Alley 5 - 3 vs 5 - 12 Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA
Tuesday 11th August, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Gp 1
Buffers Alley 6 - 9 vs 0 - 1 Monageer-Boolavogue
Monday 10th August, 2020
Wexford People U17 Hurling Prem Gp 1
Buffers Alley 2 - 18 vs 1 - 10 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Sunday 09th August, 2020
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship 2020 Knock-Out
Buffers Alley 3 - 15 vs 0 - 19 Askamore (Hurling)
Saturday 08th August, 2020
Permanent TSB Gorey District Junior B Hurling Championship 2020 Group A
Castletown-Liam Mellows 5 - 16 vs 0 - 7 Buffers Alley
Thursday 06th August, 2020
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Gp 2
Buffers Alley 4 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Cloughbawn
Tuesday 04th August, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Football Diiv 3 G2
Buffers Alley 8 - 5 vs 1 - 0 Crossabeg-Ballymurn
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth Gp 2
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 3 - 6 vs 3 - 7 Buffers Alley
Sunday 02nd August, 2020
Permanent TSB Junior 'A' Hurling Championship 2020 Group B
Rathnure (Hurling) 1 - 11 vs 3 - 9 Buffers Alley
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Permanent TSB Gorey District Junior B Hurling Championship 2020 Group A
Buffers Alley - vs - Ballygarrett-Réalt na Mara
Thursday 30th July, 2020
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Division 1 Grp2
Buffers Alley 2 - 8 vs 4 - 13 Oulart-The Ballagh
Tuesday 28th July, 2020
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Gp 1
Liam Mellows (Hurling) 2 - 18 vs 2 - 7 Buffers Alley
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Permanent TSB Gorey District Junior B Hurling Championship 2020 Group A
CLG Naomh Pádraig 1 - 22 vs 0 - 8 Buffers Alley
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship 2020 Group C
St Brigid's Blackwater 3 - 14 vs 3 - 17 Buffers Alley
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Permanent TSB Junior 'A' Hurling Championship 2020 Group B
Buffers Alley 1 - 15 vs 1 - 8 Tara Rocks
Thursday 23rd July, 2020
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Div 3 Gp 2
Ballyhogue 6 - 13 vs 2 - 4 Buffers Alley
Monday 20th July, 2020
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth Gp 2
Buffers Alley 8 - 15 vs 2 - 7 Monageer-Boolavogue
Saturday 18th July, 2020
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship 2020 Group C
Buffers Alley 1 - 22 vs 2 - 15 Monageer-Boolavogue
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard