Social Networking

  • 1 Club & County Draw 2022
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track a great asset to the local area
  • 1 The boys and girls love Saturday mornings at the Nursery
  • 1 Nursery 2022
  • 1 Easter Camp 2022
  • 1 Monthly Club Draw
  • 1 Alley Óg
  • 1 Eddie Doyle receives the keys of his Car
  • 1 Great Fun at the Alley Óg on Saturday mornings
  • 1 A beneficial corner for our young boys and girls

Latest News

Notes week ending 29th April 2021...
29/04/2022
read on


Buffers Alley Winning Car Handover...
13/04/2022
After three months of selling tickets during the winter, some members of Buffers Alley were present...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Monday 22nd August, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
19:00 Cloughbawn vs Buffers Alley Thomas Furlong (Pending) Castleboro
Saturday 27th August, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Gp A
18:00 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Bunclody
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Thursday 11th August, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Rathgarogue-Cushinstown - vs - Buffers Alley
Thursday 04th August, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 2 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Shelmaliers
Thursday 28th July, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 3 - 5 vs 6 - 13 Monageer-Boolavogue
Thursday 21st July, 2022
Horeswood G.A.A.Club 4 - 13 vs 4 - 3 Buffers Alley
Thursday 14th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
St Martin's GAA Club - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Buffers Alley 2 - 3 vs 3 - 7 Monageer-Boolavogue
Friday 08th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Ferns St Aidans 2 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Buffers Alley
Thursday 07th July, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 0 - 8 vs 4 - 14 Askamore (Hurling)
Tuesday 05th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley - vs - Naomh Eanna Green
Friday 24th June, 2022
Buffers Alley 6 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballygarrett (Hurling)
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 1 - 1 vs 13 - 8 Ballyhogue
Friday 10th June, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
CLG Naomh Pádraig 2 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Buffers Alley
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
St Anne's Rathangan - vs - Buffers Alley
Friday 27th May, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 2 - 12 vs 4 - 16 Fr O`Regans Craanford
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 17 vs 0 - 23 Tara Rocks
Thursday 26th May, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Shelmaliers 5 - 14 vs 3 - 5 Buffers Alley
Thursday 19th May, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 0 - 7 vs 10 - 12 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Tuesday 17th May, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 0 - 18 vs 2 - 14 Oulart-The Ballagh
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 3 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Askamore (Hurling)
Thursday 12th May, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Oylegate-Glenbrien 7 - 19 vs 1 - 5 Buffers Alley
Thursday 05th May, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
St Brigid's Blackwater 2 - 14 vs 2 - 16 Buffers Alley
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
St James' - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1
Buffers Alley 3 - 7 vs 2 - 5 St Martin's GAA Club
Friday 29th April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 26 vs 0 - 8 St Abban's Adamstown
Monday 25th April, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Buffers Alley 7 - 4 vs 4 - 8 Rósban Gaels
Thursday 21st April, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Buffers Alley 1 - 4 vs 8 - 20 Rathnure (Hurling)
Tuesday 19th April, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Liam Mellows 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Buffers Alley
Monday 18th April, 2022
2022 D2 Blackstairs Enniscorthy Guardian Football Tournament
Buffers Alley - vs - Ferns St Aidans
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 1 - 9 vs 3 - 16 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Friday 15th April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Askamore (Hurling) 2 - 18 vs 1 - 23 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 12th April, 2022
2022 D1 (C) Sliabh Coillte New Ross Standard U17 Hurling Tournament
Buffers Alley 2 - 18 vs 1 - 8 St Brigid's Blackwater
Sunday 10th April, 2022
2022 Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Div 2
Ballyhogue - vs - Buffers Alley
Sunday 03rd April, 2022
2022 D1 (C) Sliabh Coillte New Ross Standard U17 Hurling Tournament
Shelmaliers 3 - 13 vs 3 - 12 Buffers Alley
Saturday 02nd April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Buffers Alley 4 - 9 vs 2 - 19 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Junior B Hurling Championship Gorey Dist
Buffers Alley 4 - 15 vs 6 - 14 Naomh Eanna White
Friday 01st April, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Ballyhogue 2 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Buffers Alley
Thursday 31st March, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 2
Gusserane-O`Rahilly's 2 - 7 vs 2 - 12 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 29th March, 2022
EEW All County Hurling Leagues Div 5
Buffers Alley 3 - 18 vs 0 - 12 Tara Rocks
Sunday 27th March, 2022
2022 D2 Blackstairs Enniscorthy Guardian Football Tournament
Marshalstown-Castledockrell 4 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Buffers Alley
Sunday 20th March, 2022
Buffers Alley 3 - 2 vs 2 - 10 St Mary's Maudlintown
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard